facebooktwitter
CONTACT LEXINGTON REALTY INTERNATIONAL
Lexington Realty International LLC
911 East County Line Road/ Lakewood, NJ 08701
Phone: (888) LRI-8882 (888.574.8882)
Fax: 732.363.8006


Contact Via Email

Alan Retkinski
alan@lexingtonco.com

Eric Frankel
eric@lexingtonco.com

Segal Schonfeld
segal@lexingtonco.com

Rivky Grossman
rivky@lexingtonco.com

Raizy Adams
raizy@lexingtonco.com

Jeffrey Bidnick
jeffrey@lexingtonco.com

Sol Reichenberg
sol@lexingtonco.com

Ira Einhorn
ira@lexingtonco.com

For additional information
info@lexingtonco.com

Thank you for your interest in Lexington
Realty International.
To send feedback,
or for questions and other info, please fill
out the form below:

FIRST NAME
LAST NAME *
COMPANY NAME
PHONE NUMBER
EMAIL ADDRESS *
YOUR INQUIRY
LEASE SPACE

View Our
Leasing
Portfolio